Bigg Boss 10

Bigg Boss 10 Latest News & Gossips | Bigg Boss Season 10 Contestants Name List 2016 | Watch Bigg Boss 10 Full Episodes Online & Tv Telecast @, JioTv Colors | Bigg Boss 10 Live Feed 24X7 Live Streaming | Who Will Win Bigg Boss 10, BB 10 Winner Name

Kapil Sharma Upcoming Movies 2017 & 2018 List with Release Date

Kapil Sharma Upcoming Movies 2017 & 2018 List with Release Date – Kapil Sharma is one of the most popular comedians of Indian television industry. The famous comedian started his career with a reality show of comedy named The Great Indian Laughter Challenge in the year 2007 and emerged as the winner of the show. From last 10 years, he has been grabbing high popularity and fame with his unstoppable comedy tactics and also won several awards as the biggest entertainer of the TV industry.

Kapil Sharma

Kapil Sharma

Currently, he is hosting Sony TV’s The Kapil Sharma’s show which has received a good word of mouth from a worldwide audience. Apart from comedy, he was also worked in some of the Bollywood films. His last release Kis Kis Ko Pyaar Karu (2015) was well appreciated by critics and audience alike. The movie also did good business at the Indian box office.  So, here in our article, you will get detail information about his upcoming movies.

Kapil Sharma Upcoming Movies 2017 & 2018 List

Getting crazy to know about the Kapil Sharma’s upcoming movies?  here we are going to share complete list related to his latest movie which includes official release date, director, producer, and star casts of these movies. After entertaining fans with his graceful acting, the comedy star is all set to work as a producer and he is going to produced one of his forthcoming movies under his own production house ‘K9’.  So, if you are eagerly waiting for his upcoming flicks, then go through our below-provided table.

Movie Name Release Date Star Cast Director Producer
13 August 1947 2017


Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma
Firangi 2017 Kapil Sharma and Ishita Dutta Rajiv Dhingra
Black Currency 2017 Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Minissha Lamba, Ravi Kishan, Prashant Narayan and Rituparna Sengupta Sanjay Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bigg Boss 10 © 2016 Frontier Theme